Ratsmitglieder

   Ahmann

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail

CDU

Ahmann, Matthias
matthias.ahmann@saerbeck.de
  Becker Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
CDU

Becker, Franz
franz.becker@saerbeck.de
  Buecker Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
CDU
1. stellv. Bürgermeister
Bücker, Florian
florian.buecker@saerbeck.de
  Geisemann Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
CDU

Geisemann, Hubert
hubert.geisemann@saerbeck.de
  Keller

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

CDU

Keller, Jürgen
juergen.keller@saerbeck.de
  Pottmeyer

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

CDU

Pottmeyer, Marlies
marlies.pottmeyer@saerbeck.de

  Raffel Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
CDU
2. stellv. Bürgermeisterin
Raffel, Annegret
annegret.raffel@saerbeck.de
  Richter Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
CDU

Richter, Thomas
thomas.richter@saerbeck.de
  Schmidt

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

CDU

Schmidt, Monika
monika.schmidt@saerbeck.de
  Willebrandt

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

CDU
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Willebrandt, Bernd
bernd.willebrandt@saerbeck.de

 
  Hergemöller Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
UWG

Hergemöller, Karl
karl.hergemoeller@saerbeck.de
  Lüggert

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

UWG
Fraktionsvorsitzende
Lüggert, Mechthild
mechthild.lueggert@saerbeck.de
  Kein Übersichtsbild vorhanden Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
UWG

Rensmann, Klaus-Peter
klaus-peter.rensmann@saerbeck.de
  Weinert Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
UWG

Weinert, Mechtilde
mechtilde.weinert@saerbeck.de
 
  Schweighöfer

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

SPD
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Schweighöfer, Bernd
bernd.schweighoefer@saerbeck.de
  Schulte Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname
E-Mail:
SPD

Schulte, Christian
christian.schulte@saerbeck.de
  Kein Übersichtsbild vorhanden

Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:

SPD

Tetenborg, Hendrik
hendrik.tetenborg@saerbeck.de
  Wannigmann Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
SPD

Wannigmann, Felix
felix.wannigmann@saerbeck.de
 
  Baar Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
B'90 / Die Grünen

Baar, Ewald
ewald.baar@saerbeck.de
Sträter Ratsfraktion:
Funktion:
Name, Vorname:
E-Mail:
B'90 / Die Grünen
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Sträter, Joost
joost.straeter@saerbeck.de

 

 

Stichwortsuche